Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Vladimir
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xavier Delattre 1971
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Best apartment in Belgrade!

    The host met us at 9PM when we arrived. He was super friendly, spoke English fluently, and explained how to use the beds and the facilities when we arrived. A light bulb was not working int he bathroom, so we informed the owner and he fixed it the very next day! The apartment was fantastic, clean, comfortable and right next to Delta shopping centre. We will stay there again for sure!
    Ratko Živanović
    me

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kobby Cohen
    il

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018

    Recommend! great value for the money

    nothing
    great host, the apartment is very good, comfortable, the location is good, many restaurants, coffee and even bakery near the apartment recommend!
    Kacsó Szabolcs
    ro

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Nice

    Big plaza in nearby
    Vladaj
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ghasem
    ir

    Review score

    9.2
    20 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zvezdana M.A.
    mk

    Review score

    9.2
    13 July 2018

    Great, cosy place to stay, for either short or long visits.

    The building is new, the apartment is well equipped with appliances, and the parking spot is in the building's closed underground garage, so you don't have to worry about your car. The neighborhood is nice, there is a big shopping mall literally across the street, plenty of cafes, bakeries and restaurants around. The host was kind and non-intrusive.
    Marijanatea
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    29 June 2018

    Clean, very well equipped, friendly host, for every recommendation

    tr

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    mk

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anadjakom
    rs

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Perfectly

    The apartment is beautiful. Great location. Clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!
    ILIJA
    mk

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    /
    nice and cozy apartment, clean, excellent location
    josip3
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018

    Good value for your money

    If, in the kitchen, there is one biger plate and salad pot it will be perfect
    Location, private parking, cleanes, comfort, helpful staff
    Marinela
    mk

    Review score

    10
    3 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M Vuk
    au

    Review score

    10
    26 July 2018

    Seboj Bellville

    Nothing
    Clean, tidy, close to faculties, easy access to transport
    Nena
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragi
    mk

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quattor
    rs

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018

    Excellent!

    Dining room chairs upholstery could be replaced. Too many scrambled TV channels - I'd like to see more on TV.
    Location, service, facility - excellent! Highly recommended! We stayed there few years ago, we stayed there this year, and we would stay there again.
Loading reviews