点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.5
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anadjakom
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Perfectly

    The apartment is beautiful. Great location. Clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!
    Nena
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dragi
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ILIJA
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日
    /
    nice and cozy apartment, clean, excellent location
    Quattor
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日

    Excellent!

    Dining room chairs upholstery could be replaced. Too many scrambled TV channels - I'd like to see more on TV.
    Location, service, facility - excellent! Highly recommended! We stayed there few years ago, we stayed there this year, and we would stay there again.
    Zoran
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    josip3
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日

    Good value for your money

    If, in the kitchen, there is one biger plate and salad pot it will be perfect
    Location, private parking, cleanes, comfort, helpful staff
    Mladen
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patrick
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    Perfect hosts - very nice apartment

    This is complaining on a very high level but we found the number of pans in the kitchen a bit limited and the bed a bit soft. Also the WiFi stopped working every now and then but came back by itself later on.
    The hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled so we arrived late and we had an issue with the stove but in both cases the hosts were incredibly quick and flexible in solving the problems. They made our stay really enjoyable. The apartment itself is conveniently located in New Belgrade. The shopping mall and tramway/bus station are just in front of the house. The apartment is quiet and functional and features a moderatly equipped but modern kitchen, TVs and a washing machine.
    Slađana
    me

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月9日

    Very nice apartman, good host. I can highly recommend!

    PREDRAG
    rs

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Boris
    rs

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tanya
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Excellent

    The owner was very helpful, and property was very clean and relaxing with all amenities
    Sandra
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Isabella
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月23日

    very good apartment

    small bedroom
    very nice apartment
    Europe guest
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日

    Very good part of New Belgrade

    They said that its for 4, 5 people but its not. It was two of us and its more then enough:) in the picture looks bigger:) Its for two maximum 3 people :)
    The owner is more then welcome. He is really nice and polite. The apartman was nice, clean and you have what you needed. You have parking place :) good one.
    Dejan
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日
    Perfect
    Elizabet
    ba

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评