Recenzije

9,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,7
Udobnost
9,4
Lokacija objekta
9,5
Sadržaji
9,5
Osoblje
9,8
Vrednost
9,5

Recenzije

    Jelena Jovanic
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. mart 2018.
    Lijepo uradjeno i čisto.
    Miljan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. mart 2018.

    Odlican apartman za dvoje

    Kauc na razvlacenje u dnevnoj sobi bi mogao da bude udobniji. Apartman je u svemu suvise kompaktan. Ne bih ga preporucio za vise od dve osobe.
    Odlicna lokacija.
    Vasa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    22. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Igor
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anadjakom
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. maj 2018.

    Perfectly

    The apartment is beautiful. Great location. Clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!
    Nena
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Dragi
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ILIJA
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.
    /
    nice and cozy apartment, clean, excellent location
    Quattor
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. april 2018.

    Excellent!

    Dining room chairs upholstery could be replaced. Too many scrambled TV channels - I'd like to see more on TV.
    Location, service, facility - excellent! Highly recommended! We stayed there few years ago, we stayed there this year, and we would stay there again.
    Zoran
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    4. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    josip3
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    30. mart 2018.

    Good value for your money

    If, in the kitchen, there is one biger plate and salad pot it will be perfect
    Location, private parking, cleanes, comfort, helpful staff
    Mladen
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Patrick
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. mart 2018.

    Perfect hosts - very nice apartment

    This is complaining on a very high level but we found the number of pans in the kitchen a bit limited and the bed a bit soft. Also the WiFi stopped working every now and then but came back by itself later on.
    The hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled so we arrived late and we had an issue with the stove but in both cases the hosts were incredibly quick and flexible in solving the problems. They made our stay really enjoyable. The apartment itself is conveniently located in New Belgrade. The shopping mall and tramway/bus station are just in front of the house. The apartment is quiet and functional and features a moderatly equipped but modern kitchen, TVs and a washing machine.
    Slađana
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. mart 2018.

    Very nice apartman, good host. I can highly recommend!

    PREDRAG
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Boris
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,0
    28. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tanya
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. februar 2018.

    Excellent

    The owner was very helpful, and property was very clean and relaxing with all amenities
    Sandra
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Isabella
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. februar 2018.

    very good apartment

    small bedroom
    very nice apartment
Učitavanje recenzija