Отзывы

9,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,7
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
9,8
Соотношение цены и качества
9,5

Отзывы

    DMYTRO
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ba

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 февраля 2018
    Останавливались в этих апартаментах второй раз, так как в первый раз понравилось здесь все: местоположение, комфорт, радушие хозяев. В апартаментах есть все для проживания: оборудованная кухня, ванная комната со стиральной машиной, вместительная гостиная с ТВ с русскими каналами, комфортная спальня для приятного сна. Хотим сказать огромное спасибо Зорану и Яне.
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Igor
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anadjakom
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 мая 2018

    Perfectly

    The apartment is beautiful. Great location. Clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!
    Nena
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dragi
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ILIJA
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018
    /
    nice and cozy apartment, clean, excellent location
    Quattor
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 апреля 2018

    Excellent!

    Dining room chairs upholstery could be replaced. Too many scrambled TV channels - I'd like to see more on TV.
    Location, service, facility - excellent! Highly recommended! We stayed there few years ago, we stayed there this year, and we would stay there again.
    Zoran
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    4 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    josip3
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 марта 2018

    Good value for your money

    If, in the kitchen, there is one biger plate and salad pot it will be perfect
    Location, private parking, cleanes, comfort, helpful staff
    Mladen
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Patrick
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 марта 2018

    Perfect hosts - very nice apartment

    This is complaining on a very high level but we found the number of pans in the kitchen a bit limited and the bed a bit soft. Also the WiFi stopped working every now and then but came back by itself later on.
    The hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled so we arrived late and we had an issue with the stove but in both cases the hosts were incredibly quick and flexible in solving the problems. They made our stay really enjoyable. The apartment itself is conveniently located in New Belgrade. The shopping mall and tramway/bus station are just in front of the house. The apartment is quiet and functional and features a moderatly equipped but modern kitchen, TVs and a washing machine.
    Slađana
    me

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 марта 2018

    Very nice apartman, good host. I can highly recommend!

    PREDRAG
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Boris
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    28 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tanya
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 февраля 2018

    Excellent

    The owner was very helpful, and property was very clean and relaxing with all amenities
    Sandra
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Isabella
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 февраля 2018

    very good apartment

    small bedroom
    very nice apartment
Идет загрузка отзывов