Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,8
Waar voor uw geld
9,5

Beoordelingen

    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Igor
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anadjakom
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 mei 2018

    Perfectly

    The apartment is beautiful. Great location. Clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!
    Nena
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dragi
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ILIJA
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018
    /
    nice and cozy apartment, clean, excellent location
    Quattor
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 april 2018

    Excellent!

    Dining room chairs upholstery could be replaced. Too many scrambled TV channels - I'd like to see more on TV.
    Location, service, facility - excellent! Highly recommended! We stayed there few years ago, we stayed there this year, and we would stay there again.
    Zoran
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    josip3
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 maart 2018

    Good value for your money

    If, in the kitchen, there is one biger plate and salad pot it will be perfect
    Location, private parking, cleanes, comfort, helpful staff
    Mladen
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Patrick
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 maart 2018

    Perfect hosts - very nice apartment

    This is complaining on a very high level but we found the number of pans in the kitchen a bit limited and the bed a bit soft. Also the WiFi stopped working every now and then but came back by itself later on.
    The hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled so we arrived late and we had an issue with the stove but in both cases the hosts were incredibly quick and flexible in solving the problems. They made our stay really enjoyable. The apartment itself is conveniently located in New Belgrade. The shopping mall and tramway/bus station are just in front of the house. The apartment is quiet and functional and features a moderatly equipped but modern kitchen, TVs and a washing machine.
    Slađana
    me

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 maart 2018

    Very nice apartman, good host. I can highly recommend!

    PREDRAG
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    3 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Boris
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    28 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tanya
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 februari 2018

    Excellent

    The owner was very helpful, and property was very clean and relaxing with all amenities
    Sandra
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Isabella
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 februari 2018

    very good apartment

    small bedroom
    very nice apartment
    Europe guest
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 februari 2018

    Very good part of New Belgrade

    They said that its for 4, 5 people but its not. It was two of us and its more then enough:) in the picture looks bigger:) Its for two maximum 3 people :)
    The owner is more then welcome. He is really nice and polite. The apartman was nice, clean and you have what you needed. You have parking place :) good one.
    Dejan
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 februari 2018
    Perfect
    Elizabet
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen