Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Nena
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragi
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Quattor
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018

    Excellent!

    Dining room chairs upholstery could be replaced. Too many scrambled TV channels - I'd like to see more on TV.
    Location, service, facility - excellent! Highly recommended! We stayed there few years ago, we stayed there this year, and we would stay there again.
    Zoran
    sk

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mladen
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Europe guest
    rs

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 22, 2018

    Very good part of New Belgrade

    They said that its for 4, 5 people but its not. It was two of us and its more then enough:) in the picture looks bigger:) Its for two maximum 3 people :)
    The owner is more then welcome. He is really nice and polite. The apartman was nice, clean and you have what you needed. You have parking place :) good one.
    Elizabet
    ba

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tr

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anadjakom
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018

    Perfectly

    The apartment is beautiful. Great location. Clean and comfortable. 100% recommend!
    ILIJA
    mk

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2018
    /
    nice and cozy apartment, clean, excellent location
    josip3
    hr

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018

    Good value for your money

    If, in the kitchen, there is one biger plate and salad pot it will be perfect
    Location, private parking, cleanes, comfort, helpful staff
    Patrick
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 11, 2018

    Perfect hosts - very nice apartment

    This is complaining on a very high level but we found the number of pans in the kitchen a bit limited and the bed a bit soft. Also the WiFi stopped working every now and then but came back by itself later on.
    The hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Our flight was cancelled so we arrived late and we had an issue with the stove but in both cases the hosts were incredibly quick and flexible in solving the problems. They made our stay really enjoyable. The apartment itself is conveniently located in New Belgrade. The shopping mall and tramway/bus station are just in front of the house. The apartment is quiet and functional and features a moderatly equipped but modern kitchen, TVs and a washing machine.
    Slađana
    me

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2018

    Very nice apartman, good host. I can highly recommend!

    PREDRAG
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Boris
    rs

    Review Score

    8.0
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Excellent

    The owner was very helpful, and property was very clean and relaxing with all amenities
    Sandra
    si

    Review Score

    10
    February 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Isabella
    it

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018

    very good apartment

    small bedroom
    very nice apartment
    Dejan
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    February 11, 2018
    Perfect
Loading reviews...